Use the code FREESHIP to receive free shipping on all US orders over $150 (not valid with other coupons)

The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo Book
The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo Book

The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo Book

Vendor
Misc
Regular price
$18.00
Sale price
$18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

The New York Times bestselling read-aloud about a little ghost who goes on a nighttime hunt to find her lost "boo!". Perfect for fans of Five Little Pumpkins,Room on a Broom, and How to Catch a Monster!

Little Ghost went out in the middle of the night and flew up to someone to give them a fright.
She opened her mouth--but her BOO wasn't there! All that came out was a rush of cold air.
"I've lost my BOO! I've lost my BOO! Where has it gone? What will I do?"

Poor Little Ghost has lost her scary BOO, so she sets out on a nighttime hunt to find it. She searches high and low, but it's nowhere to be found! Will she ever find her lost BOO?

With bold and gorgeous art accompanied by bouncy, rhyming text, 
The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo is a charming, not-so-spooky read aloud perfect for Halloween or any time of year! 32 pages. Hardcover.